National Office Staff Contacts

Chief Executive
Ava Battles
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1608        
Email: avab@ms-society.ie

Management PA
Alice McKeon
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1608
Mobile: 087 6641787      
Email: alicem@ms-society.ie

Services Manager
Olga Estridge
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1606
Mobile: 087 9959020      
Email: olgae@ms-society.ie

Services PA
Monica Collins
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1611       
Email: monicac@ms-society.ie

Corporate Services Manager
David Allen
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1626  
Email: davida@ms-society.ie

Senior Finance Officer
Memory Chipere
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1615
Mobile: 087 2565518     
Email: memoryc@ms-society.ie

Finance Assistant
Rebecca Nagujja
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1633       
Email: rebeccan@ms-society.ie

Finance Assistant
Precious Muchina
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1600
Email: preciousm@ms-society.ie

Information, Advocacy & Research Officer
Harriet Doig
Direct Dial: (01) 6781604
Email: harrietd@ms-society.ie

MS Information Line
Chris Gill 
1850 233 233 
Email: info@ms-society.ie

Fundraising Manager
Caitriona Hughes
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1622      
Email: caitrionahms-society.ie

MS Readathon Manager
Paul Dietrich 
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1621        
Email: pauld@ms-society.ie

Fundraising Executive
Mike Crowe
Direct Dial: ((091) 768630
Email: mikec@ms-society.ie

Fundraising Administrator
Ailis Egan
Direct Dial: (01) 6781609
Email: ailise@ms-society.ie

Website Administrator
Diana Carthy 
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1600        
Email: dianac@ms-society.ie 

Voluntary Branch Liaison
Denise Carey 
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1623      
Email: denisec@ms-society.ie

Receptionist/Administrator
Eilish Coughlan 
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1600
Email: reception@ms-society.ie

EMSP
Emma Rogan
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1600

IT Services
Christian Brady
Direct Dial: (01) 678 1600

Latest News

More news

What's hot

Mm_2014_group_caroline_1

Women's Mini Marathon

Grab your girls and join Team MS Ireland in the 2017 Vhi Women's Mini Marathon! #GetActiveForMS

Find out more

Events Calendar

» Our next Event

28 March 2017: Ongoing Group physiotherapist led exercise classes for people with MS

View all events

eNEWS SIGNUP

If you'd like to receive e-news updates from The Society please enter your email address below. If you want to know more about how we manage personal data then please see our privacy policy.

My local MSI

Map of MS Ireland's service areas South Mid West West Midlands South East North East North West North Dublin City and Fingal South West Dublin and Kildare South East Dublin and Wicklow