Midlands Region Contacts

Multiple Sclerosis Ireland
Midlands Regional Office
Clonbrusk Resource Centre
Coosan Road
Co. Westmeath

Telephone No: (090) 6471137
Fax No: (090) 6479898

Staff Contact Details

Regional Co-Ordinator & Regional Community Worker
Mary Leonard
Mobile: 087 2663659

Administrator/Clerical Resource Worker
Sandra Mullins


Midlands Regional Voluntary Branches

MS Ireland’s voluntary Branches are primarily run by people with MS and their families. They are governed by an elected committee to organise the activities of the Branch including all the services and fundraising activities. Voluntary Branches work very closely with the regional offices.

The three voluntary Branches below provide local support and services to people and families with MS in their own communities. The work of the Branch depends on the resources it has, the needs of people in the community and the size of the Branch.

Get in touch

Contact the regional office today if you would like to get in touch with your local Branch.


Chairperson: Ms Mary Madden
Vice Chair: Mr Tony Flanagan
Secretary: Mr Sheila Kenny 
Treasurer: Ms Siobhan O Dwyer 
Council Delegate: Mr Tony Flanagan


Chairperson: Mr P J Cox
Vice Chairperson: Mr Matthew Thompson
Secretary: Ms Celine O'Rourke

Treasurer: Ms Ann O' Brien
Council Delegate: 


Chairperson: Ms June Martin
Treasurer: Mr Stephen Keogh
Council Delegate: Ms June Martin