Staff Profiles

MS ireland staff

Meet the National Office Team

Ava Battles

Chief Executive - Ava Battles

Direct Dial: (01) 678 1608    

Email: avab@ms-society.ie

Alice McKeon

Management PA

Alice McKeon

Direct Dial: (01) 678 1608

Mobile: 087 6641787    

Email: alicem@ms-society.ie

Agnes Majawimana

Finance

Agnes Majawimana

Direct Dial: (01) 67816

Email: agnesm@ms-society.ie

Tom

Marketing & Communications

Thomas McCarthy

Direct Dial: (01) 678 1604 

Email: thomasm@ms-society.ie

Melanie Cunningham

Senior Fundraiser

Melanie Cunningham

Direct Dial: (01) 6781622 

Email: melaniec@ms-society.ie

Sally Spearman

Campaigns and Fundraising Executive

Sally Spearman

Direct Dial: (01) 6781624 

Email: sallys@ms-society.ie

Finance

Derek Hegarty

Direct Dial : (01) 6781633

Email : derekh@ms-society.ie

CRM & Fundraising Communications Executive

Ailis Mardon-Egan

Direct Dial: (01) 6781609 

Email: aegan@ms-society.ie

Schools Education Executive

Sarah Hourigan

Direct dial: (01) 678 1620

Email: sarahh@ms-society.ie

Fundraising Support Administrator

Jessica Charters

Direct Dial: (01) 678 1621

Email: Jessicac@ms-society.ie

Regional Services Manager

Olga Estridge

Direct Dial: (01) 6781606

Email: olgae@ms-society.ie

Regional Services Manager PA

Monica Collins

Direct Dial: (01) 6781611

Email: monicac@ms-society.ie

Information, Research and Advocacy officer

Aoife Kirwan

Direct Dial: (01) 6781612

Email: Aoifek@ms-society.ie

Website Administrator 

Diana Carthy

Direct Dial: (01) 67816107

Email: Dianac@ms-society.ie

National Development Services Manager

Aidan Larkin

Direct Dial:  (091) 768630

Email: Aidanl@ms-society.ie

Top