Staff Profiles

MS ireland staff

Meet the National Office Team

Ava Battles

Chief Executive - Ava Battles

Direct Dial: (01) 678 1608    

Email: avab@ms-society.ie

Alice McKeon

Management PA

Alice McKeon

Direct Dial: (01) 678 1608

Mobile: 087 6641787    

Email: alicem@ms-society.ie

Jackie Baker

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Jackie Baker

Direct dial: (01) 6781615

Email: jackieb@ms-society.ie

Tom

Marketing & Communications

Thomas McCarthy

Direct Dial: (01) 678 1604 

Email: thomasm@ms-society.ie

Caitriona Hughes

Fundraising Manager

Caitriona Hughes

Direct dial: (01) 6781619

Email: caitrionah@ms-society.ie

Melanie Cunningham

Senior Fundraiser

Melanie Cunningham

Direct Dial: (01) 6781622 

Email: melaniec@ms-society.ie

Sally Spearman

Campaigns and Fundraising Executive

Sally Spearman

Direct Dial: (01) 6781624 

Email: sallys@ms-society.ie

Titel : Regional Services Manager

Aoife Lambe 

Mobile Number : 086 4613369

Email: Aoifel@ms-soiciety.ie

Top